The Club Events Directions Photos Links Dingo's Merch Contact

Upcoming Concerts and Events

All Shows 21+ unless otherwise noted
Tickets available via PayPal where indicated or at Dingbatz day-of-show

Date Event
Fri Feb 12
7 PM
GOOD LUCK PARTY FOR JEN - NO COVER
come down and show some love to our Dingos & Dingbatz girl Jenn before she goes out for another surgery. <3 <3 <3

DJ GRIZLY
Sat Feb 13
7 PM
LETHAL AFFECTION
DEADLY NIGHTS
SYCARIAN
DETH KACTUS
DEVIL IN BELFRY
Sun Feb 14
7 PM
DINGO'S DEN - ALENTINES AY <3 <3 <3
FOR THOSE WHO WON'T BE GETTING THE V OR THE D ON FEBRUARY 14TH

YUMMY FOOD AND SHENANIGANS WILL BE SERVED
$5 ALL YOU CAN EAT WHILE SUPPLIES LAST

FREE ADMISSION
Wed Feb 17
7 PM
OPEN MIC / OPEN JAM
Jeff Sickboy & Joe Vasta present:

Wednesday Open Mic / Open Jam
All genres welcome, full bands welcome, solo artists, acoustic, etc. Anything goes open mic.

NO COVER
EVERY WEDNESDAY (Basically)


We provide:

2 guitar cabs (celestion speakers)
1 4x10 bass cab
5 piece drum set

You bring:
Instruments,heads, amplifiers, snare, hardwear, throne, cymbals

(Like a rehearsal studio)
Fri Feb 19
7 PM
WHO KILLED MARILYN
WOLF MOJO
SEAN HENRY TONIGHT
DEFCON 4
Sat Feb 20
7 PM
BEERS FOR BUCKY !!!!
CELEBRATING THE LIFE OF OUR DEAR FRIEND GREG "BUCKY" BUCKALEW JR.

THE STARSHIP BLUES PROJECT
FEVER VEIN
NATURAL BORN LOSERS
THE DIRTY STAYOUTS
PBR STREET GANG (FORMERLY FISTACUFFS)
Sun Feb 21
7 PM
DINGO'S DEN 17TH YEAR ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION
FOOD, VENDORS AND GIVEAWAYS ALL DAY

FREE ADMISSION
Thu Feb 25
7 PM


$15.00

MICHALE GRAVES FORMERLY MISFITS
HALF WITTED DOGS
SKUNK DAZE
DEVIL IN THE BELFRY
DISPOSABLE
FOR ONLINE TICKET PURCHASES PLEASE BRING PAYPAL RECEIPT TO DOOR WITH PROPER ID.
Fri Feb 26
7 PM
ENGINE ROOM ROCK & METAL COVERS
Sat Mar 5
7 PM
private party
Whisky Time Machine
Natural Born Losers
HIGH VOLTAGE AC/DC TRIBUTE
Fri Mar 11
7 PM


$12.00

ACEY SLADE
Smash Fashion
CREEM CIRCUS
DAMNATION MACHINE
TBA
FOR ONLINE TICKET PURCHASES PLEASE BRING PAYPAL RECEIPT TO DOOR WITH PROPER ID.
Sat Mar 12
7 PM
ROCKITFEST 4 FREE ADMISSION
OGRE
PBR STREET GANG (FORMERLY FISTACUFFS)
SINNERS
SICKNESS
THE DIRTY STAYOUTS
FROM EVIL
Sat Mar 19
6 PM


$18.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
http://ticketf.ly/1VvrM2m
Sun Mar 20
4 PM


$10.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Get tickets: http://ticketf.ly/1OjjPbt
Fri Mar 25
3 PM


$15.00

WHIPLASH
PSYCHOPRISM
HALF-WITTED DOGS
DEATHRASH
VOIDLESS
FOR ONLINE TICKET PURCHASES PLEASE BRING PAYPAL RECEIPT TO DOOR WITH PROPER ID.
Sat Mar 26
7 PM


$10.00

Food Drive /Benefit Show for Star of Hope
Come out and help Star of Hope (Paterson NJ) fill their food pantry!!!

21+ ONLY
DOORS @ 7PM
$10 Admission, $8 with canned food/ non perishable donation.

Hosted by Warchild Photography
Www.facebook.com/warchildphoto

10 To The Tenth Power Promotions
Www.10tothetenthpowerpromos

Star of Hope (Paterson, NJ)
Www.sohm.org
Thu Mar 31
7 PM
BLINK-180TRUE BLINK-182 TRIBUTE
Fri Apr 1
7 PM
DAA ENTERAINTMENT


HOSTED BY DON JAMIESON
Sat Apr 9
7 PM
A DEVIL IN GOD'S COUNTRY TRIBUTE TO LAMB OF GOD
DEATH RATTLE
Sat Apr 16
7 PM
Lemmy Kilmister memorial show
Bands TBA

TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Mon Apr 18
6 PM


$15.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
CC
Thu Apr 21
6 PM


$18.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Nekrogoblikon
Psychostick
Urizen
http://ticketf.ly/1OjnCpa
Sat Apr 23
7 PM
LYKEN 21
FLATHEAD SKY
GATHERING AFTER ASHES
DYING EYES OF SLOTH
IRON FRONT
LUNATIC FRINGE
Sun Apr 24
3 PM
DINGBATZ & DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
FASTER PUSSYCAT
TBA
Sat Apr 30
7 PM
DINGBATZ & DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENT
LA GUNS - TRACII GUNS
Fri May 13
7 PM
REESE VAN RIPER
COMB THE DESERT
JEAN POOL
PT GRIM
Sat Jun 18
7 PM


$10.00

Fractured Fairytales
Abbey Death
Sat Jun 25
7 PM
NJ METALFEST 2
TBA
Tue Jul 19
7 PM


$10.00

The Return of "Summers End"

SUMMERS END
They Live
TBA
TBA
TBA