The Club Events Directions Photos Links Dingo's Merch Contact

Upcoming Concerts and Events

All Shows 21+ unless otherwise noted
Tickets available via PayPal where indicated or at Dingbatz day-of-show

Date Event
Fri Jun 24
6:30 AM
DINGBATZ & DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS FLYERMILE
FLYERMILE MEMBERS OF CIRCA SURVIVE
DECADES
LION HEARTED
USE BIG WORDS
ZORP
$12-$15
Sat Jun 25
4 PM
NJ METALFEST 2 hosted by BOBBY BLITZ feat. GENERATION KILL
GENERATION KILL
PSYCHOPRISM
ROBOTS & MONSTERS
VOODOO TERROR TRIBE
HATE UNBOUND
THREATPOINT
GROSS REALITY
THANATOTIC DESIRE
COMMON WEALTH
EARTHBOUND
Sun Jun 26
2 PM
NJ METALFEST 2 hosted by TONY PORTARO OF WHIPLASH
AND SPECIAL SHOW
FROST'S METAL COALITION

IKILLYA
PARALYSIS
DYING EYES OF SLOTH
ASHES OF YOUR ENEMY
APATHY
JACK FROST
SICADA
UNKEMPT HERALD
EYE OF DESTROYER
STONE THE MARTYR
WHITE VOID
Mon Jun 27
6 PM


$12.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Trophy Wives
Sleep On It
Marina City
BUY TICKETS HERE
Tue Jun 28
6 PM


$12.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Candy Hearts
Chase Huglin
BUY TICKETS HERE
Wed Jun 29
7 PM
OPEN MIC / OPEN JAM
Come down and show us what you got!

Joe Vasta & Quincy Smash Present Dingbatz Open mic Wednesdays

Bands, Solo artists, Comedians Etc.

ALL GENRES WELCOME...NO COVER CHARGE!!!

WE PROVIDE:
2 Tech 21 4X12 guitar cabinets
1 Tech 21 4X10 bass cabinet
1 4 piece drum kit (2 Rack Toms,floor tom, kick drum)
1 full PA
1 crazy soundman

You bring:
Guitars, basses, Guitar & Bass head/amp, Instrument cables, keyboards, snare, drum hardware, sticks, kick pedal, cymbals stands/hardware, throne, and your sweet ass!

Doors at 7
Jam starts at 9

YOU
YOUR BAND
YOU
Fri Jul 1
6 PM


$10.00

Fri Jul 8
7 PM
THE STU HAMM ROCK EXPERIENCE
DAA ENERTAINMENT PRESENTS
THE STU HAMM ROCK EXPERIENCE
FEATURING STU HAMM, BASS PLAYER OF STEVE VAI & JOE SANTRIANI

TBA
Sat Jul 9
7 PM
JR & KELSEY'S WEDDING CELEBRATION
NATURAL BORN LOSERS
CRASH NYC
LORI DE WINTER
Fri Jul 15
7 PM
DINGBATZ & DAA PRESENTS CHUCK MOSELY (ORIG FAITH NO MORE SINGER)
CHUCK MOSELY ORIG FAITH NO MORE SINGER)
SOMETIMES THE DEVIL
TBA
TICKETS $15 - $18
Sat Jul 16
7 PM


$10.00

FREDDY DINGO & DONNMAE DOUBLE TROUBLE BIRTHDAY BASH
BLACK TOOTH GRIN PANTERA TRIBUTE
DEATH METALLIC METALLICA TRIBUTE
IRON PRIEST
Sun Jul 17
4 PM


$12.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Illusionist
Resentment
Revelations
Kaonashi
To Live As Wolves
Polarity
Shallow Views
Tue Jul 19
7 PM


$10.00

The Return of "Summers End"

SUMMERS END
They Live
TBA
TBA
TBA
Wed Jul 20
7 PM


$10.00

Choke Artist Presents
Thu Jul 21
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Famous Last Words
Outline In Color
It Lives It Breathes
Open Your Eyes
BUY TICKETS HERE
Fri Jul 22
7 PM
DINGBATZ & DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENT Guns N Roses Pre-Party & Fan Meet-Up
OFFICAL #GNFNR FanSpot
Guns N Roses Pre-Party & Fan Meet-Up
hosted by DON JAMIESON

ROCKET QUEENS all female GNR Tribute
Sat Jul 23
7 PM
Monument of A Memory
tba
Wed Jul 27
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
The Stolen
Mike Schiavo
BUY TICKETS HERE
Thu Jul 28
6 PM


$15.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
The Last Ten Seconds Of Life
Currents
Fri Jul 29
7 PM


$10.00

Sat Jul 30
7 PM


$10.00

Fri Aug 5
7 PM
DINGBATZ & DAA ENTERTAINMENT hosted by DON JAMIESON
TBA
Sat Aug 6
7 PM


$10.00

Kiss Off KISS Tribute Band
TRIAL BY FIRE Ultimate Yngwie Malmsteen Tribute
BEYOND THE BLACK
DARKEST SHADE From CT
Sun Aug 7
2 PM


$15.00

TBA
Thu Aug 11
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Abandoned By Bears
Save The Lost Boys
Southview
Fri Aug 12
7 PM
KINGS OF DAMNATION EP RELEASE PARTY!!!!
KINGS OF DAMNATION
Sat Aug 13
7 PM


$10.00

Sun Aug 14
5 PM


$14.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Scare Don't Fear
Kissing Candice
Fri Aug 19
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
TBA
Sat Aug 20
7 PM
Sun Aug 21
7 PM
STAGALITE PRODUCTIONS
TBA
Fri Aug 26
7 PM


$10.00

SHOW NO MERCY NYC SLAYER TRIBUTE
IN MY DARKEST HOUR MEGADETH TRIBUTE
VOIDLESS
MORBID CROSS
Show No Mercy will be playing the entire Reign in Blood Album
Sat Aug 27
7 PM


$10.00

PASTOR OF MUPPETS WILL BE DOING TWO ALBUM SETS 1ST: RIDE THE LIGHTNING; 2ND: MASTER OF PUPPETS
Sun Aug 28
7 PM
FROM THE DEPTHS
TBA
Mon Aug 29
7 PM

Tue Aug 30
7 PM
SOMETHING ABOUT YOU
WHISPER (CANADA)
ASHES OF MY REGRET
SET FOR TOMORROW
NORA STONE
Fri Sep 2
7 PM


$10.00

LOONEY TUNES LOONEY TUNES - ALICE COOPER TRIBUTE
CRUECIFIED The Mötley Crüe Tribute Band
Sun Sep 11
12 PM
SCHOOL OF ROCK WAYNE SUMMER SEASONAL SHOW
SOUTHERN ROCK 1 PM
MOTELY CRUE VS GUNS N ROSES 3 PM
Fri Sep 16
7 PM
LYKEN 21 EUROPEAN TOUR SEND OFF SHOW
LYKEN 21
TBA
Sat Sep 17
7 PM
PYSCHOPRISM CD RELEASE PARTY
PYSCHOPRISM
Sun Sep 18
7 PM
FLAKRA
MIDNITE HELLION
LOTUS THEIF
A SOUND OF THUNDER
SENTIENCE
Fri Sep 23
7 PM
UPSTART FESTIVAL


THE QUEERS
SVETLANAS
OC45
TRIPLE DEUCE
Mon Sep 26
7 PM
daa
hold
Wed Sep 28
7 PM
hold
Thu Oct 13
7 PM
DAA
MALEVOLENT CREATION
SEEKER
INCANTATION
Fri Oct 28
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMEBT presents Soften the Glare teat. Ryan Marinie of MUDVAYNE
TBA
Thu Nov 3
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
ASSUMING WE SURVIVE
FATA
Sat Nov 5
7 PM


$20.00

HERB NEWMAN MEMORIAL BENEFIT w special perormance by ENUFF ZNUFF
ENUFF Z NUFF
D.M.K.
SISTERS ALL STAR BAND
TBA
BUY TICKETS HERE
Fri Nov 11
7 PM
LYKEN21
WARHAMMER
SOUL SWORN
ORBYNOT
EDDIE MILKO PROJECT
Sat Nov 12
7 PM


$10.00

THE RETURN OF THE ANNUAL RONNIE JAMES DIO MEMORIAL SHOW