The Club Events Directions Photos Links Dingo's Merch Contact

Upcoming Concerts and Events

All Shows 21+ unless otherwise noted
Tickets available via PayPal where indicated or at Dingbatz day-of-show

Date Event
Sun Mar 1
3 PM


$10.00

Afternoon Metal Show!
21+
Sat Mar 7
7 PM
Rockitfest 4
Mindswitch
Smack DMZ
From Evil
Gas Nyc
Fever Vein
Sinners
21+
Fri Mar 13
7 PM


$10.00

Krown Point Live @ Dingbatz!
21+
Sat Mar 14
7 PM


$10.00

Rock N Roll Nite!
Tue Mar 17
7 PM


$12.00

St. Patrick's Day Shenanigans
Celtica - Pipes Celtic Punk - Bagpipes
Half Witted Dogs Loud 'N' Dirty Rock n Roll
21+
Fri Mar 20
7 PM
Southern Rock, Country, Blues
Desparate Men
Sat Mar 21
7 PM


$12.00

Rockabilly & Swing Dance Party
INCLUDES 1 HOUR DANCE LESSON WITH INSTRUCTORS DARRIN & LISA from 8-9 pm

Crash Gordon & Debra Dynamite
The Inside Drivers
The Junk Rumblers
21+
Sun Mar 22
7 PM


$10.00

The Lawless Few Live @ Dingbatz!
The Lawless Few
Looking for local acts to fill the bill
21+
Mon Mar 23
7 PM


$10.00

National touring acts live @ Dingbatz!
21+
Thu Mar 26
7 PM


$10.00

National touring acts live @ Dingbatz!
21+
Fri Mar 27
7 PM


$10.00

COUNTRY NIGHT KICK OFF
Sat Mar 28
7 PM


$10.00

Dingbatz Street Patrol hosted by JOSE MANGIN of Sirius Octane & Affliction Clothing
Thanantotic Desire
ShitKill
Unkempt Herald
21+
Sat Apr 4
7 PM


$10.00

Mike Logue's Birthday Bash!
21+
Fri Apr 10
7 PM


$12.00

THE MAENSION LIVE @ DINGBATZ!!!
The Maension
The Stuff
Looking for local acts to fill the bill
21+
Sat Apr 11
7 PM


$10.00

80s Tribute Night!!
Kiss Alive (Ultimate Kiss Tribute)
Unchained (Ultimate VanHalen Tribute)
Sat Apr 18
7 PM


$10.00

Swing Dance Party
including 1 hour dance lesson with Darrin & Lisa from 8-9 pm

The Crescent City Maulers
Dean Shot
The Bottle Cap Rockets
21+
Wed Apr 22
6 PM


$12.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
AA
Thu Apr 23
7 PM


$15.00


$12.00
Rhino Bucket
Natural Born Losers
Fri Apr 24
7 PM
Country Night @ Dingbatz
Sat Apr 25
7 PM


$10.00

Fractured Fairytales live @ Dingbatz! Gothic Industrial Night!
21+
Sun Apr 26
4 PM


$12.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
AA
Sat May 2
7 PM


$10.00

Sanctuary Ultimate Iron Maiden Tribute
Deah Metallic
21+
Fri May 15
7 PM


$10.00

Nikki Briar And The SweetBriar Band
21+
Sat May 16
7 PM


$10.00

Hyngd Live @ Dingbatz!
Sponsored By ColdCock Herbal Whiskey! ColdCock drink specials all night!

Hyngd
Still Well Angel
More Bands TBA
21+
Wed May 20
7 PM


$5.00

It's The Low Dough Show! Only 5 Bux!!!
21+
Fri May 22
7 PM
Country Night @ Dingbatz
Sun May 31
7 PM


$10.00

The Murder Junkies Live @ Dingbatz!
21+
Thu Jun 4
7 PM


$15.00

Warrior Soul
Acid
Sat Jun 20
7 PM


$10.00

21+
Fri Jun 26
7 PM


$12.00

Rockin Rockabilly night
The Living Deads
Crash Gordon & Debra Dynamite
21+
Sat Jun 27
3 PM


$6.00

Nuclear Rock Radio hosts NJ METALFEST
TBA
Fri Jul 24
7 PM


$10.00

Ghouls Night Out Fest!
Sat Jul 25
7 PM


$10.00

Ghouls Night Out Fest!
21+
Sun Jul 26
2 PM
The Ghoul B-QUE!
Food! Booze! And special Acoustic performances from some of your favorite horror Punks!
Fri Jul 31
7 PM
Stealing Fame
Brand of Julez
Fri Aug 28
7 PM
Country Night @ Dingbatz
Fri Sep 11
7 PM


$10.00

Unearthly & KroW National touring act Live @ Dingbatz!
21+
Sat Dec 5
7 PM
Ted Poley & Rock Kandy's Annual Holiday Bash
tba