The Club Events Directions Photos Links Dingo's Contact

Upcoming Concerts and Events

All Shows 21+ unless otherwise noted
Tickets available via PayPal where indicated or at Dingbatz day-of-show

Date Event
Fri Sep 30
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Sat Oct 1
7 PM


$10.00

BENEFIT FOR OFFICER MICHAEL HOWE
NATURAL BORN LOSERS
CRASH NYC
DEFCON
STEREO OUTLAWS
JOKER REPUBLIC
THE SANDBOX PROJECT
Tue Oct 4
7 PM


$10.00

THEM EVILS
CHEVONE AND THE FUZZ
WICKED HOLLOW
STRIVE
Wed Oct 5
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Thu Oct 6
7:30 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Oct 7
6 PM


$10.00

UNDER 21 $5 ADDITIONAL CHARGE
Sat Oct 8
7 PM
MIDNIGHT ETERNAL
THE ZEROS
THE WORLD FAMOUS SKULLS
Wed Oct 12
6 PM


$14.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Thu Oct 13
7:30 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
TBA
Fri Oct 14
6 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
HOLD
Sat Oct 15
7 PM
WILDSIDE MOTELY CRUE TRIBUTE
WICKED GLAM ROCK N ROLL
LOONEY TUNES ALICE COOPER TRIBUTE
Sun Oct 16
6 PM


$12.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Thu Oct 20
7 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Fri Oct 21
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT & DON JAMIESON
Don Jamieson of VH1's THAT METAL SHOW hosts the areas top up & coming metal bands

ARCH DEMON
DESPYRE
FRAGILE SKY
ATOMIC MINDS
LION HEARTED
KOLD BLOODED
Sat Oct 22
7 PM
DINGBATZ & DAA ENTERTAINMENT
Sun Oct 23
6 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
Wed Oct 26
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Thu Oct 27
7:30 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Oct 28
8 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
Sat Oct 29
7 PM


$10.00

HALLOWEEN TRIBUTE PARTY
THE DARK MATTERS (DEFTONE COVERS)
CLOCKTOWN GIANTS (ALICE IN CHAINS COVERS)
ONE HUNDRED THOUSAND (MUSE COVERS)
SOUNDGARDEN TRIBUTE (SOUNDGARDEN COVERS)
Sun Oct 30
7 PM


$10.00

SENTINELS
FROM THE DEPTHS
AS IT GROWS
Mon Oct 31
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Wed Nov 2
7 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Thu Nov 3
7:30 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Nov 4
7 PM


$10.00

SMITOFANGER PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS:
SMITTY'S BIRTHDAY BASH

Sat Nov 5
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
HOLD
Sun Nov 6
7 PM
Hellwitch
Paralysis
Xenophile
Wed Nov 9
6 PM


$15.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Thu Nov 10
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Fri Nov 11
7 PM


$10.00

Sun Nov 13
7 PM


$30.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Fri Nov 18
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
HOLD
Sat Nov 19
7 PM


$20.00

HERB NEWMAN MEMORIAL BENEFIT w special perormance by ENUFF ZNUFF
ENUFF Z NUFF
D.M.K.
SISTERS ALL STAR BAND
TBA
BUY TICKETS HERE
Sun Nov 20
7 PM
RANDY GARCIA
MICHELLE GORMAN
NICHOLAS COLAVITO
MONUMENT OF A MEMORY
SOUL SWORN
REAPERS SOLACE
THE COMPANY KEPT
STRIVE
Sat Nov 26
7 PM
SANCTUARY IRON MAIDEN TRIBUTE
BEYOND THE BLACK 80's METAL TRIBUTE
TRIAL BY FIRE YNWIE MALMSTEEN TRIBUTE
Tue Nov 29
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Wed Nov 30
5 PM


$12.00

hosted by Merki Booking

LEFT BEHIND
SKINCARVER
ATTACK ATTACK!
THE EMTILA STRAIN
A WAKE IN PROVIDENCE
ABHORRENCE
MONUMENT OF A MEMORY
JYNX
P-SLUR
HABITS
OVER 21 $12 COVER - UNDER 21 $17
Sat Dec 3
7 PM


$22.00

TED POLEY'S ANNUAL HOLIDAY BASH
ROCK KANDY 80s Invasion
TED POLEY (DANGER DANGER)
AMERICAN ANGEL
$22 PRESALE / $25 AT THE DOOR
Tue Dec 6
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Fri Dec 9
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Sat Dec 10
7 PM


$12.00

FROST METAL COALITION
When Jack Frost decided to put together an all star band he pulled out all the stops. Recruiting his close friends, current bandmates, and former bandmates. The result is Frost Metal Coalition.

Jack Frost ~ Guitar~
Seven Witches~Lizzy Borden~Savatage

Johnny Kelly ~ Drums~
Type O Negative~Danzig~Pale Horse Named Death

Zak Stevens~Vocals~
Savatage~Circle II Circle~TSO

Mike Lepond~Bass~
Symphony-X~Mike Lepond's Silent Assasins

Alan Tecchio~Vocals~
Hades~Watchtower~Seven Witches~Mike LePonds Silent Assasins

Charlie Calv~Keys~
Bronx Casket Company~Radioexile

Anthony Cross~Vocals~
Seven Witches~
Livesay~Shadow Image

Andre Vanchot~Vocals~
Black Knight's Castle~Eddie Ojeda solo band~X Factor X

FROST METAL COALITION
PSYCHOPRISM
ORBYNOT TonyBro's Birthday BASH!
ZERO DISTANCE
BLUE MOVIE
Sun Dec 11
7 PM
FUNDRAISER FOR UNDEEDA FOUNDATION
THE UNEEDA FOUNDATION IS A NJ NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATION DEDICATED TO MAKING THE GREAT OUTDOORS ACCESSIBLE TO DISABLED CHILDREN, VETERANS AND THEIR FAMILIES. THEY WANT FAMILIES, WHO WOULD OTHERWISE BE UNABLE BECAUSE OF DISABILY, TO ENJOY THEIR VACATION DESPITE THE LIMITATIONS. OUR ULTIMATE GOAL IS TO RAISE ENOUGH FUNDS TO EXPAND THE ORGANIATION AND ITS IDEALS TO CAMPGROUNDS CROSS THE NATION.
ACTIVITIES INCLUDE:
ARTS/MUSIC, GUIDED FISHING, ARCHERY, SWIMMING, WHEELCHAIR ACCESSIBLE NATURE WALKS, MULTI MEDIA GAME ROOMS, NIGHTTIME ACTIVIES

Sat Dec 17
7 PM


$10.00

THE RETURN OF THE ANNUAL RONNIE JAMES DIO MEMORIAL SHOW

Thu Dec 22
7 PM


$25.00

THAT METAL SHOW ANNUAL HOLIDAY BASH
HOSTED BY EDDIE TRUNK - DON JAMIESON - JIM FLORINTINE

BLACK TOOTH GRIN PANTERA TRIBUTE
SICKNESS BLACK SABBATH TRIBUTE
EDDIES'S SECRET SANTA ALL STAR COVER BAND (Shhhh IT'S A SECRET!!!!)
REALITY SUITE
SCHOOL OF ROCK WAYNE
Sat Jan 14
7 PM
ATTACKER CD RELEASE PARTY
Sun Jan 22
7 PM
SCHOOL OF ROCK SEASONAL SHOW
TBA
Thu Apr 20
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD