The Club Events Directions Photos Links Dingo's Merch Contact

Upcoming Concerts and Events

All Shows 21+ unless otherwise noted
Tickets available via PayPal where indicated or at Dingbatz day-of-show

Date Event
Fri Jan 30
7 PM


$10.00

Empire Fallen CD RELEASE PARTY
21+
Sat Jan 31
7 PM


$10.00

TAILGUNNER (Iron Madien Tribute) Live @ Dingbatz!
Tailgunner
Twich classic rock covers
Spider
Spirit of Dio
21+
Fri Feb 6
7 PM


$10.00

Steve Bello Live @ Dingbatz!
Steve Bello
Unhinged classic hard & alternative 90s rock covers
21+
Sat Feb 7
7 PM
Slip-Not Tribute Slipnot Tribute
In Our Darkest Hour Megadeth tribute
Dimebag Pantera Tribute
Dimebag Pantera Tribute
Fri Feb 13
7 PM


$12.00

Sailor Jerry Rum & Zipper-Head Productions hosts Friday the 13th Anti Valentine's Day Party
the Razorbacks
Rory Kelly
Natural Born Losers
Crash Gordon & Debra Dynamite
Sat Feb 14
7 PM
Valentine's Day - A night of Southern Rock, Country, Blues
Desparate Men Southern rock, country, blues
BubbaGrouch
Sat Feb 21
7 PM
Bad Obsession Guns n Roses Tribute
High Voltage Acdc Tribute
Fri Feb 27
7 PM
Midnight Eternal
Sat Feb 28
7 PM
Sickness
Sun Mar 1
3 PM
Mobile Deathcamp
Edge Of Annihilation
Deth Cactus
Fri Mar 6
7 PM
on reserve
Sat Mar 7
7 PM
Rockitfest 4
Mindswitch
Smack DMZ
From Evil
Fri Mar 13
7 PM


$10.00

Krown Point Live @ Dingbatz!
21+
Sat Mar 14
7 PM
For the Kill
Steel Reign
Cause of Affliction
Threatpoint
Tue Mar 17
7 PM


$12.00

St. Patrick's Day Shenanigans
Celtica - Pipes Celtic Punk - Bagpipes
Sat Mar 21
7 PM
Rockabilly & Swing Dance Party
Crash Gordon
tba
Sat Mar 28
7 PM
José Mangin hosts METAL MANIA
tba
Sat Apr 4
7 PM
Mike Logue's Birthday Bash!
Mike Logue II
The Dirty Stayouts
Fri Apr 10
7 PM


$12.00

THE MAENSION LIVE @ DINGBATZ!!! Hosted by Jeff SickBoy
The Maension
The Stuff
Looking for local acts to fill the bill
21+
Sat Apr 18
7 PM
The Crescent City Maulers
Sat Apr 18
7 PM
The Crescent City Maulers
Dean Shot
Wed Apr 22
6 PM


$12.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
The LAUNCH Tour
Thu Apr 23
7 PM


$15.00


$12.00
Rhino Bucket
Natural Born Losers
Sat Apr 25
7 PM


$10.00

Fractured Fairytales live @ Dingbatz! Gothic Industrial Night!
Hosted By Jeff SickBoy!

Fractured Fairytales
Knuckles And Guns
The Succubus Sorority A Special bloody goth burlesque show
21+
Sun Apr 26
4 PM


$12.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
"Generations" CD release
Wed May 20
7 PM


$5.00

It's The Low Dough Show! Only 5 Bux!!!
21+
Sun May 31
7 PM


$10.00

The Murder Junkies Live @ Dingbatz!
The Murder Junkies
Half-Witted Dogs
Looking for local acts to fill the bill
21+
Fri Jun 26
7 PM


$12.00

The Living Deads
Crash Gordon & Debra Dynamite
21+
Fri Jul 24
7 PM
Ghouls Night Out Fest!
The Limit Club
Dead N Wasted
The Renfields
The Brickbats
Death Church
Sat Jul 25
7 PM
Ghouls Night Out Fest!
The Jasons
The Crypt Keeper Five
The Creep-A-Zoids
Black Cat Attack
Zombina And The Skeletones
The Brimstones
The Big Bad
The Lurking Corpses
American Werewolves
Mister Monster
Silent Horror
More TBA
Sun Jul 26
7 PM
The Ghoul BQUE!
Food! Booze! And special Acoustic performances from some of your favorite horror Punks!
Sat Dec 5
7 PM
Ted Poley & Rock Kandy's Annual Holiday Bash
tba
Sat Dec 5
7 PM
Ted Poley & Rock Kandy's Annual Holiday Bash
tba