The Club Events Directions Photos Links Dingo's Contact

Upcoming Concerts and Events

All Shows 21+ unless otherwise noted
Tickets available via PayPal where indicated or at Dingbatz day-of-show

Date Event
Fri Nov 24
8 PM


$10.00

STEVE ZING'S BLACK FRIDAY BASH
AN ANNUAL HOLIDAY FUNDRAISER TO FEED AND ASSIST THOSE IN NEED

SILVERTOMB FEATURING JOHNNY KELLY AND KENNY HICKEY FROM TYPE O NEGATIVE
BLAK29 FEATURING STEVE ZING FROM DANZIG AND SAMHAIN
DARROW CHEMICAL COMPANY
THE ULTIMATE JAM SHOW WITH JACK FROST
ACOUSTIC INTERMISSIONS WITH JASON COLOMBINI
Sat Nov 25
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ PRESENTS
SANCTUARY IRON MAIDEN TRIBUTE
KINGS OF ROCK CLASSIC ROCK AND METAL COVERS
BAD HABIT
OLD BONES CLASSIC METAL COVERS
Thu Nov 30
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Dec 1
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Sat Dec 2
8 PM


$20.00

TED POLEY AND ROCK KANDY'S ANNUAL HOLIDAY BASH
Sun Dec 3
4 PM


$10.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$10 ADVANCE/$12 DAY OF SHOW
Thu Dec 7
6 PM


$12.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Dec 8
7 PM


$15.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
KRAMPUS-FEST

THE UNDEAD FEATURING ORIGINAL MISFITS GUITARIST BOBBY STEELE
THE INDEPENDENTS
SINGAYA
ATOMIC MINDS
ADVANCE TICKETS
$12 ADVANCE/$15 DAY OF SHOW
Sat Dec 9
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Mon Dec 11
6 PM


$15.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$12 ADVANCE/$15 DAY OF SHOW
Thu Dec 14
6 PM


$15.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
$12 ADVANCE/$15 DAY OF SHOW
Fri Dec 15
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Sat Dec 16
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Sun Dec 17
4 PM


$15.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
$12 ADVANCE/$15 DAY OF SHOW
Thu Dec 21
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Dec 22
7 PM


$25.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
VH1 THAT METAL SHOW HOLIDAY BASH HOSTED BY EDDIE TRUNK, DON JAMIESON AND JIM FLORENTINE

$20 ADVANCE/$25 DAY OF SHOW
Sat Dec 23
7 PM
DINGBATZ PRESENTS
CHRISTMAS PARTY FOR STAFF, BANDS AND CUSTOMERS

SPEND CHRISTMAS EVE'S EVE WITH US!
Thu Dec 28
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
ATOMIC MINDS
AMI AND THE AMIETTES
SHUTTER
Fri Dec 29
7 PM


$12.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$10 ADVANCE/$12 DAY OF SHOW
Sat Dec 30
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
EVIL TWIN METAL/ROCK COVER BAND
ROYAL REVOLUTION
FIAKRA
Sat Jan 6
7 PM


$15.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT & DON JAMIESON PRESENTS
$13/$15
Sun Jan 7
5 PM


$15.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Thu Jan 11
6 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Sat Jan 13
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Sat Jan 20
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Sat Jan 27
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Tue Jan 30
6 PM


$12.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Sat Feb 10
7:30 PM


$20.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
SCHISM TOOL TRIBUTE
ADVANCE TICKETS
$15 ADVANCE/$20 DAY OF SHOW
Sat Feb 17
7 PM


$20.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$15 ADVANCE/$20 DAY OF SHOW
Wed Feb 21
6 PM


$20.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
$18 ADVANCE/$20 DAY OF SHOW VIP UPGRADE $68
Sun Mar 11
4 PM


$20.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
$18 ADVANCE/$20 DAY OF SHOW
Sat Mar 31
7 PM


$12.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS