The Club Events Directions Photos Links Dingo's Contact

Upcoming Concerts and Events

All Shows 21+ unless otherwise noted
Tickets available via PayPal where indicated or at Dingbatz day-of-show

Date Event
Sun Jun 25
3 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Wed Jun 28
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
$18 ADVANCE/$20 DAY OF SHOW $68 TICKET + VIP
Thu Jun 29
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$12 ADVANCE/$15 DAY OF SHOW
Fri Jun 30
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$12 ADVANCE/$15 DAY OF SHOW
Sat Jul 1
7 PM


$10.00

I DON'T KNOW OZZY OSBOURNE TRIBUTE
BEYOND THE BLACK 80S METAL TRIBUTE
THE DEVIL CRIED DIO TRIBUTE
Sun Jul 2
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$13 ADVANCE/$15 DAY OF SHOW
Thu Jul 6
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Jul 7
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$10 ADVANCE/$12 DAY OF SHOW
Sat Jul 8
7 PM


$10.00

CANDY STRIPER DEATH ORGY FEATURING ANTHONY BRAMANTE FROM NUCLEAR ASSAULT
SEX AND VIOLENCE CARNIVORE TRIBUTE
$10 OVER 21/$15 UNDER 21
Sun Jul 9
3 PM
REVIVAL ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$8 ADVANCE/$10 DAY OF SHOW
Tue Jul 11
5 PM


$12.00

THE ARKHAM AGENCY PRESENTS
Thu Jul 13
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
$12 ADVANCE/$15 DAY OF SHOW
Fri Jul 14
7 PM


$10.00

TRIAL BY FIRE YNGWIE J MALMSTEEN TRIBUTE
JOE STUMP
WHISKEY TIME MACHINE ROCK COVERS
Sat Jul 15
7 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$18 ADVANCE/$20 DAY OF SHOW
Sun Jul 16
3 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Mon Jul 17
5 PM


$12.00

THE ARKHAM AGENCY PRESENTS
Tue Jul 18
6 PM


$15.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Thu Jul 20
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Jul 21
7 PM


$10.00

DONNAMAE'S BIRTHDAY BASH
Sat Jul 22
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$20 ADVANCE/$25 DAY OF SHOW
Sun Jul 23
3 PM


$15.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
THE BATTLE FOR SUMMER SLAUGHTER 2017

10 BANDS WILL COMPETE TO EARN A SLOT ON THE SUMMER SLAUGHTER TOUR AT STARLAND BALLROOM IN SAYREVILLE, NJ. FOR BANDS PLAYING AND MORE INFO VISIT HTTP://WWW.THESUMMERSLAUGHTERTOUR.COM

Tue Jul 25
7 PM
SCHOOL OF ROCK WAYNE
HOLD
Thu Jul 27
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Jul 28
6 PM
LANE SIX ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$22.50 ADVANCE/$25 AT THE DOOR
Sat Jul 29
7 PM
PRIVATE PARTY
Sun Jul 30
3 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Wed Aug 2
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$12 ADVANCE/$15 DAY OF SHOW
Thu Aug 3
7 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
TBA
Fri Aug 4
7 PM


$10.00

VAGUS NERVE FEATURING DOC COYLE OF GOD FORBID
LETHAL AFFECTION
Sat Aug 5
7 PM


$13.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT & DON JAMIESON PRESENTS
DON JAMIESON OF VH1'S THAT METAL SHOW HOSTS THE AREAS TOP UP AND COMING METAL BANDS.

RYDER ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY SHOW
SYMETRIA
Sun Aug 6
5:30 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
FRANK DIMINO THE VOICE OF ANGEL
ADVANCE TICKETS
$15 ADVANCE/$18 DAY OF SHOW
Tue Aug 8
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$13 ADVANCE/$15 AT THE DOOR
Thu Aug 10
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Aug 11
7 PM


$12.00

BOBBY "LEATHERLUNGS" LUCAS 50TH BIRTHDAY PARTY BASH

Sat Aug 12
7 PM
DONNA HOLD
HOLD
Sun Aug 13
3 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Mon Aug 14
7 PM


$5.00

PROPHETS OF ADDICTION ACOUSTIC SET
CHRIS SKEL ACOUSTIC SET
Wed Aug 16
5 PM
DYNASTY GROUP PRESENTS
HOLD
Thu Aug 17
7 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
TBA
Fri Aug 18
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Sat Aug 19
7 PM


$10.00

GYPSY A TRUE STEVIE NICKS EXPERIENCE
Sun Aug 20
3 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
TBA
Thu Aug 24
7 PM
HOLD
Sun Aug 27
2 PM


$20.00

ROCK AGAINST DYSTROPHY ALL STAR BENEFIT
PROCEEDS TO BENEFIT THE MUSCULAR DYSTROPHY ASSOCIATION

HOSTED BY TATTOO TONY OF UNDER MY SKIN TATTOO

RAD ALL STARS 2017

- BOBBY BLITZ ELLSWORTH (OVERKILL)
- RON LIPNICKI (OVERKILL)
- DEREK TAILER (OVERKILL)
- DD VERNI (OVERKILL)
- CHRIS CAFFERY
- DAVID DIPIETRO (T.T. QUICK)
- DANNY WATTS (BULLETBOYS)
- KEN DUBMAN (PROPHET)
- SCOTT METAXAS (PROPHET)
- NINA OSEGUEDA (A SOUND OF THUNDER)
- PAUL CROOK (ANTHRAX/MEATLOAF)

Thu Aug 31
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Sat Sep 2
7 PM


$10.00

Thu Sep 7
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Fri Sep 8
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
21 AND OVER
Sat Sep 9
7 PM


$10.00

SACRED OATH CD RELEASE
SACRED OATH
NEON KNIGHTS
Sun Sep 10
3 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Mon Sep 11
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Thu Sep 14
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Fri Sep 15
7 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Sat Sep 16
12 PM
SCHOOL OF ROCK WAYNE
Sat Sep 16
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
LEAD SINGER OF DAG NASTY, ALL, DOWN BY LAW PERFORMING FULL BAND SET

Sun Sep 17
12 PM
SCHOOL OF ROCK WAYNE
Mon Sep 18
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Tue Sep 19
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Wed Sep 20
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Thu Sep 21
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Fri Sep 22
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Sat Sep 23
7 PM
RIVERA BOMMA
SIGNS TESLA TRIBUTE
Sun Sep 24
2 PM
K.E.P. PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS
AUTUMN EQUINOX BENEFIT GATHERING FOR DAN KIRCHDOERFER & SON
Fri Sep 29
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
CHUCK MOSLEY ORIGINAL FAITH NO MORE SINGER
Sat Sep 30
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Sun Oct 1
4 PM
NICE GUY BOOKING AND ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Mon Oct 2
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Tue Oct 3
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Wed Oct 4
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Thu Oct 5
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Sat Oct 7
7 PM
MIDNIGHT MOON PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS
WOLFPACK BLACK (Dan Nelson former singer of Anthrax)
Sun Oct 8
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Mon Oct 9
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Tue Oct 10
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Wed Oct 11
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Thu Oct 12
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Fri Oct 13
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Sat Oct 14
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Sun Oct 15
5 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Sat Oct 21
7 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
$12 ADVANCE/$15 DAY OF SHOW
Fri Oct 27
7 PM


$10.00

BLACK TOOTH GRIN PANTERA TRIBUTE
Sat Oct 28
7 PM


$10.00

ROCK OF AGES DEF LEPPARD TRIBUTE
Sat Nov 4
7 PM
RETAILIATION THE ULTIMATE CARNIVORE TRIBUTE
Thu Nov 9
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Sat Dec 2
7 PM


$20.00

TED POLEY AND ROCK KANDY'S ANNUAL HOLIDAY BASH
Sat Dec 9
7 PM


$20.00

Fri Dec 15
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
HOLD
Sat Dec 16
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
HOLD
Sun Dec 17
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
HOLD
Tue Dec 19
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
HOLD
Wed Dec 20
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
HOLD