The Club Events Directions Photos Links Dingo's Contact

Upcoming Concerts and Events

All Shows 21+ unless otherwise noted
Tickets available via PayPal where indicated or at Dingbatz day-of-show

Date Event
Thu Jan 26
7:30 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Jan 27
7 PM


$13.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT & DON JAMIESON PRESENTS:
Sat Jan 28
7 PM


$10.00

METALLICA TRIBUTE
DEATH METALLIC METALLICA TRIBUTE
FIAKRA
TBA
Thu Feb 2
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Sat Feb 4
7 PM
BEERS FOR BUCKY
WHISKY TIME MACHINE ROCK COVERS
SINNERS
FEVER VEIN
CASEY HONIG ACOUSTIC SOLO
MISDEMEANOR
Thu Feb 9
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Feb 10
7 PM


$15.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT
BLACK REIGN THE AMERICAN BLACK SABBATH EXPERIENCE
DIRTY BLACK 7
RYDER
ORBYNOT
SINGAYA
UNCRATED
ADVANCE TICKETS
Sat Feb 11
7 PM


$10.00

ANTHONY'S BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION
SANCTUARY IRON MAIDEN TRIBUTE
BEYOND THE BLACK CLASSIC METAL TRIBUTE
Wed Feb 15
6 PM


$12.00

NICE GUY BOOKING AND ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
$15 at the door
Thu Feb 16
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Feb 17
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
$10 OVER 21/ $15 UNDER 21
Sat Feb 18
2 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Sat Feb 18
7 PM
BIRTHDAY MEMORIAL CELEBRATION FOR NOEL KORMAN
Sun Feb 19
4 PM


$12.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
$15 at the door
Mon Feb 20
7 PM
HOLD WES
Thu Feb 23
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Feb 24
7 PM


$10.00

Sat Feb 25
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
21+ WITH ID
Thu Mar 2
6:30 PM


$12.00

BEAST ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Sat Mar 4
7 PM


$10.00

HeadMotor Motorhead Tribute
Sun Mar 5
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Tue Mar 7
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Thu Mar 9
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HECYOS
TBA
Sat Mar 11
7 PM


$13.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT & DON JAMIESON PRESENTS:
Mon Mar 13
7 PM


$20.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Tue Mar 14
6 PM


$15.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Fri Mar 17
7 PM
ECHOLAB
HOLD
Sat Mar 18
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
JUDAS PREISTESS.
Thu Mar 23
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Fri Mar 24
7 PM


$10.00

SKUNK DAZE CD RELEASE
SKUNK DAZE
DISPOSABLE
TAYLOR AND THE APES
MONTGOMERY
Sat Mar 25
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
HOLD
Sun Mar 26
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Mon Mar 27
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Tue Mar 28
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Sat Apr 1
7 PM


$10.00

W.C. ENTERTAINMENT GROUP PRESENTS
Fri Apr 7
7 PM
THE MUSICIANS ROCK NETWORK PRESENTS:
HOLD
Sat Apr 8
7 PM


$5.00

Thu Apr 13
7 PM
HOLD WES
Sun Apr 16
5 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Thu Apr 20
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Sat Apr 22
7 PM
BEAST ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Sun Apr 23
7 PM


$20.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT presents FASTER PUSSYCAT
Fri Apr 28
7 PM


$12.00

MINDMAZE CD RELEASE SHOW
XENOPHILE
FIAKRA
$12 OVER 21/$17 UNDER 21
Sat May 13
7 PM
Fri Jun 23
7 PM
HOLD MICHELLE'S BIRTHDAY BASH
HOLD
Tue Oct 17
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD OCTOBER 17-24