The Club Events Directions Photos Links Dingo's Contact

Upcoming Concerts and Events

All Shows 21+ unless otherwise noted
Tickets available via PayPal where indicated or at Dingbatz day-of-show

Date Event
Thu Mar 23
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Mar 24
8 PM


$10.00

SKUNK DAZE CD RELEASE
SKUNK DAZE RECORD RELEASE PARTY
TAYLOR AND THE APES
MONTGOMERY
KALINO ABDUL
DEAN
Sat Mar 25
7 PM


$12.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT
LION-HEARTED CD RELEASE PARTY
BILLY KING
KOLD BLOODED
HECYOS
FAITH REMAINS
Sun Mar 26
3 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Thu Mar 30
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Mar 31
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Sat Apr 1
7 PM


$10.00

W.C. ENTERTAINMENT GROUP PRESENTS
Sun Apr 2
3 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
TBA
Thu Apr 6
7 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
TBA
Fri Apr 7
7 PM


$5.00

Sat Apr 8
7 PM


$5.00

Sun Apr 9
3 PM


$15.00

ROCKIN 4 OUR MILITARY!!! HELP SUPPORT OUR SONS AND DAUGHTERS!!
Sponsored by Kindred MC
MUSIC AND TRICKY TRAY
ALL PROCEDES GO TO U.S. MILITARY

SUPPORT OUR MILITARY SONS AND DAUGHTERS
THE JERSEY PANIC
HEADMOTOR Motorhead Tribute
WHISKY TIME MACHINE ROCK COVERS
NO SWEAT
Thu Apr 13
6 PM


$10.00

$10 ADVANCE/$12 AT THE DOOR
Fri Apr 14
7 PM


$15.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT
OVER THE MOUNTAIN Ozzy Osbourne / Randy Rhoads Tribute
WINTER'S WAKE
TACKLESNATCH
BROKEN ANGELS
COLD-BLOODED CAPITOL
ADVANCE TICKETS
Wed Apr 19
6 PM


$15.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Thu Apr 20
7 PM


$10.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
420 GATHERING OF THE SKUNKS

Fri Apr 21
7:30 PM


$12.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW/HALFWAY TO HALLOWEEN PARTY

The Full Rocky Horror Experience performed by The Home Of Happiness Cast (live stage performance in front of the screen as the movie plays)

Costume contest with prizes

Sat Apr 22
7 PM


$10.00

NJ METAL PRESENTS: METAL FOR LIFE
Proceeds of this event benefit the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention in loving memory of Eva Smith.
For those who cannot attend, but wish to donate click here: http://afsp.donordrive.com/campaign/metalforlife

$10 OVER 21/$15 UNDER 21
Sun Apr 23
5:30 PM


$20.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT presents FASTER PUSSYCAT
Tue Apr 25
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Thu Apr 27
6 PM


$15.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Apr 28
7 PM


$12.00

$12 OVER 21/$17 UNDER 21
Sun Apr 30
12 PM
METAL MIKE'S METAL HEROES SHOWCASE
METAL MIKE'S KID'S METAL WORKSHOP
Fri May 5
7 PM


$15.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT
CINCO DE MAYO PARTY

Sat May 6
7 PM
SPECIAL OLYMPICS FUNDRAISER hosted by Juliet Huddy's BLONDES AND CROSSBONES
Fri May 12
7 PM


$13.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT & DON JAMIESON PRESENTS
HOLD
Sat May 13
7 PM


$10.00

METALLICA PRE PARTY
METALLICON METALLICA TRIBUTE
SIGNS TESLA TRIBUTE
BEYOND THE BLACK 80'S METAL TRIBUTE
Tue May 16
6 PM


$15.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Thu May 18
7 PM
HOLD
Fri May 19
7 PM


$18.00

DAA ENTERTAINMENT
Sat May 20
7 PM


$12.00

FROST METAL COALITION - ALL STAR COVER BAND
Frost Metal Coalition is the Brainchild of Jack Frost (Seven Witches) who decided to put together an all star band of sorts.

Jack Frost ~ Guitar~
Seven Witches~Lizzy Borden~Savatage

Johnny Kelly ~ Drums~
Type O Negative~Danzig~Pale Horse Named Death

Zak Stevens~Vocals~
Savatage~Circle II Circle~TSO

Mike Lepond~Bass~
Symphony-X~Mike Lepond's Silent Assasins

Alan Tecchio~Vocals~
Hades~Watchtower~Seven Witches~Mike LePonds Silent Assasins

Charlie Calv~Keys~
Bronx Casket Company~Radioexile

Anthony Cross~Vocals~
Seven Witches~
Livesay~Shadow Image

Andre Vanchot~Vocals~
Black Knight's Castle~Eddie Ojeda solo band~X Factor X

$12 ADVANCED $15 AT DOOR
Wed May 31
7 PM
THE SHOWCASE TOUR (HIP-HOP / RAP / R&B)
MUSIC BY DJ BADLUCK & LIVE MORE LIVE MUSIC

TBA
18+ ID REQUIRED
$10 ADVANCE $15 AT DOOR
Wed Jun 7
6 PM


$12.00

DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
Fri Jun 9
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
HOLD
Sat Jun 10
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
HOLD
Sun Jun 11
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Tue Jun 13
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Fri Jun 16
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
HOLD
Sat Jun 17
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
HOLD
Sun Jun 18
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
HOLD
Fri Jun 23
7 PM
HOLD MICHELLE'S BIRTHDAY BASH
HOLD
Sat Jun 24
2 PM
THE NEW JERSEY METALFEST 3
Wed Jun 28
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD
Sun Jul 9
3 PM
FROM THE DEPTHS
Sat Jul 22
7 PM
DAA ENTERTAINMENT
HOLD
Sun Aug 27
7 PM
ROCK AGAINST DYSTROPHY ALL STAR BENEFIT
Sat Oct 21
6 PM
DINGBATZ AND NICE GUY BOOKING PRESENTS
HOLD