The Club Events Directions Photos Links Dingo's Merch Contact

Upcoming Concerts and Events

All Shows 21+ unless otherwise noted
Tickets available via PayPal where indicated or at Dingbatz day-of-show

Date Event
Wed May 27
7 PM
OPEN MIC JAM hosted by SCOTT WILLIAMS AND FRIENDS
Fri May 29
7 PM
Free drink ticket with proper i.d

Sat May 30
7 PM
Derailed
Mindswitch
The Clocktown Giants
Emperors and Elephants
Sun May 31
3 PM


$12.00

The Murder Junkies Live @ Dingbatz!
Thu Jun 4
7 PM
Free drink ticket with proper i.d

Mystery rock from Austraila
FREAK OF THE DAY
STEVE BELLO BAND
Flathead Sky
Fri Jun 5
7 PM
JR"S GRADUATION PARTY
TBA
Sat Jun 6
7 PM


$15.00

Warrior Soul Live @ Dingbatz!
Warrior Soul
Metalfier
Robots And Monsters
Extercitum
Acid
Fri Jun 12
7 PM
campfire
tba
Rapid Descent
Sat Jun 13
7 PM
Dingbatz 11 Year Anniversary Bash
Facelift Alice in Chains tribute
Stereo Outlaws rock covers
Lounge Act Nirvana Tribute
SMACK ROCK COVERS
Sun Jun 14
7 PM
NORTH JERSEY UNDERGROUND
TBA
Fri Jun 19
7 PM
Answer Infinity
more tba
Sat Jun 20
7 PM
Free drink ticket with proper i.d

Rivera Bomma
Fever Vein
Lyken21
Orbynot (cd Release )

21+
Tue Jun 23
7 PM
NORTH JERSEY UNDERGROUND
tba
Thu Jun 25
7 PM
Fri Jun 26
7 PM
Rockin Rockabilly night
Free drink ticket with proper i.d

The Living Deads
Crash Gordon & Debra Dynamite

21+
Sat Jun 27
1 PM
Nuclear Rock Radio hosts NJ METALFEST
WHIPLASH
BLOOD FEAST
PSYCHOPRISM
APATHY
DYING EYES OF SLOTH
BEYOND FALLEN
THREATPOINT
XERO GRAVITY
PARALYSIS
DEAD CITY CROWN
SCARS OF ENVY
$8.00 cover
Sun Jul 5
7 PM
Bergen Hard Rock
tba
Thu Jul 9
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
THE BLUE SWAN
Sat Jul 11
7 PM
ROCK BLUES ALTERNATIVE NIGHT
Bubba Grouch
The Gripes
FLAMMABLE ANIMALS
THE BUNKS
MOTHER PSYCHOSIS
Sat Jul 18
7 PM
DonnaMae's & Freddy Dingo's BIRTHDAY BASH
Cresant City Maulers
Fri Jul 24
7 PM
Benefit for Belle
Who Killed Bambi
Sardonica
Lost Cause
Sat Jul 25
7 PM
COUNTRY MUSIC JAM!!!
NASH EAST COUNTRY MUSIC
Sun Jul 26
7 PM
Bergen Hard Rock
tba
Fri Jul 31
7 PM
Stealing Fame
Brand of Julez
Sat Aug 1
7 PM
Grind. (Alice in Chains tribute )
Stereo Outlaws rock covers
Lounge Act Nirvana Tribute
Mon Aug 3
6 PM
ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
ROCK THE NATION
Fri Aug 7
7 PM
EVISCERATION 2.0
DYING EYES OF SLOTH
IMORTAL SUFFERING
KNOW YOUR ENEMY
UNTOMBED
GATHERING AFTER ASHES
Sat Aug 8
7 PM
Bad Obsession GNR tribute
Fri Aug 14
7 PM
Dean Shot
Fri Aug 21
7 PM
The Mouths Of The South Tour
Sat Aug 22
7 PM
ROCK AGAINST DYSTROPHY
TBA
Fri Aug 28
7 PM
Country Night @ Dingbatz
Fri Sep 11
7 PM
Unearthly & KroW National touring act Live @ Dingbatz!
21+
Sun Sep 13
7 PM


$12.00

ACI ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS
Tickets: https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/851121 $12 ADV / $15 DOS
Sat Dec 5
7 PM
Ted Poley & Rock Kandy's Annual Holiday Bash
tba